Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

I had been looking for a power stroke pickup for about 1 year and was able to find what I wanted at Shamaley Ford. I had a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Had my vehicle serviced today, and had great results!! Got the feedback I wanted to hear, and definitely the service I needed on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Went in to the dealership just to kill some time while my glasses where ready. Me and my wife were just looking around when Jorge Salmon meet us. Making this story short, I ended buying my dream car, a 2022 mustang gt. Great sales team. Thanks Shamaley Ford. 👍

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

It was an excellent experience. My truck was serviced within the time I was told. The service assistant was cordial and caring. I will ask for him.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

I made her an appointment with my Ford pass when I arrived at shamaley Ford I was greeted by a Daniel Contreras he confirmed my order and asked me if I needed a shuttle or wait in the lobby. I told Mr Contreras that I needed a shuttle he said they were all out and they wouldn't come back till about an hour but he would order me a lift I agreed. When it came time to pay for my service he said that the lift was already taken care of. This gentleman showed me he cared about his ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Jerry Esmele was my Service Advisor. I only went in to order some parts for my F150 in which Robert, in parts, was very helpful and informative. Jerry assisted me w the purchase order and was also very helpful and friendly. Both Jerry and Robert had a good attitude with me and treated me well…

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Amazing Customer Service when my Car was received The Works oil change package! My Service Provider did such an excellent job helping me and went above and beyond to assist me! Definitely recommend Shamaley Ford for wonderful service you won't be disappointed! Thank you everyone at Shamaley Ford!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Mr. Aaron Wade is my service advisor and I can always count on him to keep me informed on the status of my vehicle. I highly recommend Aaron for any recognition due him from his organization. When bringing my vehicle in for service, I always ask for Mr. Wade. I trust him to always do the right thing. Sincerely John

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Daniel Contreras was my service advisor and was polite and helpful. The work was completed early. My Mustang 5.0 had a 2500 mile service Great job! Than you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Service Advisor, #37183 José Pablo Vall was extremely courteous and professional . The wait time was satisfactory, and the car serviced as requested . I always use the dealership to service my car .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

The service advisor (Jeff) was very professional with the entire process. He was honest as to when I would get my car fixed. Thank you Shamaley!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Service Advisor, Jesus Rosales, was professional and attentive to my needs regarding the vehicle I was servicing. Service advisor kept me abreast of the progress and issues that came up regarding my vehicle service. No negative issues to report during this experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Awesome customer service very friendly facility very clean evey employee very friendly always asking if I need help an pointed me in the right direction

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Great place when it comes to vehicles and service. Been a loyal customer since 2012 and have never been disappointed. Professionalism counts for a lot.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

It was great customer service. Staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend to family and friends. I will most definitely continue buying and taking my vehicle for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Lorena Ortiz was amazing! So friendly and efficient! I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Matthew Delgado was great as well. Took care of me in a time of need.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

I am very happy and pleased with Shamaley Ford and with especially the service of my service advisor Jesus Rosales. He was very caring and listened to me thoroughly. We discussed the issues I was having on my 2018 Ford F150. I received a call within two hours to tell me that my vehicle was ready and all issues had been effectively repaired at a minimal cost. I will certainly continue to purchase my vehicles and you Shamaley Ford for service. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

I am pleased with Luis Alatorre, he is a great salesman, he explained very well all I needed to know about the SUV Bronco that I bought

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Eduardo Ruelas did an outstanding job! That’s why I’ve been taking my vehicles to Shamaley for years. Transparency and honest work come a long way!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Was very satisfied with my visit a 100% improvement from last one ,I was in and out in one hour compared to four hours for an oil change last time. Jerry my service advisor was great! I'm glad I gave shamaly another try 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

These guys rock and stand behind their service. Next truck is a Shamaley purchase. I have always had Ford Trucks my current rig is a 2011 Ford Superduty F350. 340000 miles

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Excellent service from scheduling my appt to the time I picked up my vehicle. Alexis, my service advisor was excellent letting me know about the service my vehicle needed and approximate fees. Very knowledgeable on answering my questions and keeping me informed on what the technicians were also recommending. My vehicle has always been serviced at Shamaley Ford since I purchased it in 2014 and their service has always been great.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Had my 2018 explorer in for the works and received excellent service. Excellent customer service as well. Please mail us more coupons as we have multiple vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Excellent customer service! People are friendly and professional! I like the dealership, because is clean, safe and has everything you need for you and your vehicle needs! Also has shuttle service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Ordered vehicle online, received email updates on production and delivery process at dealership to purchase vehicle was quick and efficient. Salesman knowledge on vehicle was good.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Went in and out, Antonio Saldana was on top of things. Made buying a truck simple. A returning customer for sure. Looking forward to purchasing another vehicle from them.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

As always, service was top notch. Jose was super helpful and made the experience great. Would recommend Shamaley Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle or service.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Took our vehicle for service and again was not disappointed, Jose Carrillo and the service department were great thank you very much for taking care of our vehicle’s need.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I’ve been buying and getting my service at Shamely for years and the service manager chuy is incredible he is friendly positive always a smile and gets the job done

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Jerry at service great help and gave us updates on condition and time, will come back for more services for our vehicles great experience every time. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

I have used Shamaley Ford for my car services multiple times over the last couple of years and I must say that each experience has been very positive. I have come to know a bunch of the employees between oil changes, vehicle recalls etc. I haven’t tried other Ford dealers in the area, but I am TOTALLY content with the customer service and highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Great service once again. Jose Carillo did a great job having my work truck serviced. That’s why I continue to bring my own vehicles in for service. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Awesome Service Department! Marco was very professional and friendly. Waiting time was minimal. Shamaley Ford has always had the best people and service!! Ralph Hernandez is the best Salesman!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

My experience was amazing. Luis Alatorre was the best sales representative I have ever delt with. I have purchased three brand new vehicles in the past and my experience at Shamaley Ford was by far the best. Luis was professional and courteous & knowledgeable. I absolutely love that the sales personnel are not hovering over you or pressuring you to buy a certain vehicle. My experience at Shamaley Ford was fantastic, totally satisfied. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Excellent service!! Jorge Salmon and his finance manager helped me a lot to make my dream of buying a beautiful truck come true. His cordial and friendly treatment and the efficiency in knowing how to do his job is amazing, I can only say thank you Shamaley Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Excellent service, Eduardo was very helpful, no wait time and promptly informed us about the status of our vehicle. We are very pleased. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

The service to my vehicle was performed in a professional and timely manner. I will return to this place for future service requirements. The service department has exceeded my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Very professional and helpful. She kept me updated on the vehicle and would reply promptly with and questions I had. Excellent service from her. I would recommend it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

The mechanics know their job I fully trust them to do it right the first time. No regrets always dependable . Mechanics know their job very well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Steven Avila has great. He was courteous and very helpful. My car service was completed within a few hours. I was given a detailed summary of the work completed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Amazing team definitely surpasses any other dealership. They were able to make an appointment for me and have the vehicle ready for me within an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

2020 explorer had transmission go out. The wait was longer than I wanted but less than what I expected, they did have parts available thankfully. To soon to tell if work was completed with quality.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Excellent service, consistent communication and outstanding effort. My vehicle broke down in NM and the local dealer would not even start on my vehicle. Ford Pass towed to El Paso and the part was ordered, the repair was expedited for an overall satisfactory repair. I will definitely go back because of my great experience. My service advisor Jerry did a great job coordinating everything. 💯

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Very quick service took my car in for a oil change the finished within the hour also they recommended other items that I didn’t know I needed

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

This dealership from the buying process to the service department all provide amazing service! They are so helpful and prompt in getting your needs met. They also know how to value and appreciate their returning customers, I will most definitely keep going back to them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Great service department. Alexi was my service adviser. He was able to fix all my issue plus the recalls on my raptor. All the advisors are awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Great service, helpful caring people, especially Cezly who coordinated everything. Friendly, and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to help me out. She also made things easier to understand. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

The folks at Shamaley were great to work with. Everyone! From Monica at internet sales to Junior in sales to the GM. Whole experience was very good!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Service rep Jesus is always making sure that our vehicle is up to standards. I’m always reassured that our vehicle is in good hands. Our family always feel safe when we pick up our vehicle knowing that it has been fixed correctly all of our concerns have been addressed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

🙂 Jaime took my car in for it's end of the year inspection; everything went well. He Returned my car looking shiny & new 💝 with my passed certificate in hand; yes I recommend them. While waiting the coffee was flavorful & comforting. Thank you, V.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Tony the manager was super helpful and gave me hope on getting a Bronco and put me on a waiting list when the other dealership said they couldn't help me. When my vehicle entered into production I couldn't believe it! When it finally arrived, Salvador, my sales agent walked me through all the different features of the vehicle and then filling out the paperwork was a breeze 👌. I absolutely 💯 recommend Shamaley Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Quick and easy service. Vehicle was done in 1.5 hours. The Ford service person was helpful and explained everything I was also able to use my Ford pass points so the service was paid for. I will be using this dealer to service my Ford truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Aaron was great! He was very attentive to my concerns on my truck and looked into everything. They did a great job and my truck feels brand new again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Excellent service all the time. My service advisor, chuy is the best. Very knowledgeable, patient and trustworthy! You can trust this dealership for your car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Enrique gave a very good and professional service, very acurate and helpful on my questions, I will come back for more options for my vehicle in the future

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Shamaley Ford was extremely helpful throughout the process. Marco went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle was taken care of in a timely manner. Will certainly recommend Shamaley Ford to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Been going to this dealership for a decade now. Bought 2 vehicles from here and I've always trusted the service department to service my vehicles. Loyal customer here

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Salvador is the best tech out there extremely knowledgeable and fast at what he does and on point doesn't do a best or step. Service advisor chuy very professional and approachable and pointed me to nothing but the best tech.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Mathew was great. He was very patient with us and helpful throughout the whole process. We didn’t feel any pressure from him at all. Thank you Shamaley Ford for making buy a used car easy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Marcos P, was very professional when taking care of my vehicle, I was taking my vehicle to Chalmers Ford to do the Maintenance, Never again! Thank you for taking care of my issues. Should you need to get your vehicle serviced at a Ford Dealership, choose Shamaley Ford!! They have Service Reps who will go above and beyond for their customers

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

I brought my car for oil change despite the time Eduardo did his best to accommodate me and the team got me in and out … Thank you Shamaley Ford team

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Great service, Edgar, salesman very knowledgeable and professional. We bought 3 vehicles new and used ones there and we were very satisfy with the service and buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

My appointment was at 7:00 a.m. and I was tended to promptly. The waiting room was comfortable and I helped myself to some good hot coffee. They gave me updates three times. Excellent service overall.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Jerry in service has always provided my family and I with the best customer service, he is very professional and knowledgeable. See Jerry for your service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

As soon as I got there the service was awesome. The mr was really plecent and gentle while doing his work. Personally I will continue using this service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

AJ and Joe in the service dept. we’re great! Very friendly and helpful I take my car in for oil changes and they always let me know if there are any discounts. Also, my car is always ready on time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Service was great. Jose examined my car and explained everything that was going to be done to my car. Will continue to bring my mustang back for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Excellent service and customer attention. Actually my car was ready before the time promised. José Pablo went beyond his duties and gave a quality service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Gente muy profecional lo hacen santir a uno apreciado muy Atentos para q la espera sea mas amena sin pensarlo 2 veces voy a volver

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

I took my vehicle in to get some repairs done and it runs like a new vehicle now. Thanks you for doing a great job with my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

I am very grateful for the assistance given to us by Salvador Hernandez, his knowledge and competence allow me and my son to drive 2 new vehicles out the dealer with a great deals. Thank you so much to Sal and the folks over at shamaley ford!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

One word for all aspects of my purchase: Unbeatable Best service ever from Luis, Jorge and Sasha. I guarantee I will be back. Thank u all for making my buying experience as pleasurable as possible!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Very good service by Javier from the time car was towed from my home to dealership and kept me informed with texts and or phone calls

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

I highly recommended the seller Victor was the best deal, he was always very attentive to the requirements I needed, they attended in two languages

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Was at a Baseball tournament and in between games went over saw the truck I wanted. Victor Muñoz Jr had paperwork ready to fill out. Left back to tournament worked deal over the phone. I came back 1 hour later I was on my way with new truck. Excellent Service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Sal Hernandez was our car sales man, helped me and my mom through the whole process, gave us great rates and deals and was able to meet us half through with our offers, great service and friendly staff, so head over to see the folks over at Shamaley Ford

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

What amazing service! Moving from Casa Ford Service to Shamaley was a must for me. Xavier is my go to guy and I would not trust my vehicles with anyone else. A true asset to Shamaley

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Eduardo in service took great care of me and I didn't have to wait a long time for my F250 Super Duty to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Purchased a NEW Ford Bronco where all the other dealerships only had used cars, no new car inventory. Will buy all my cars here in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

All was great, Lerenzo and Charlie really went out of their way to service my truck! Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Me Ruelas was polite and helpful. He explain what was done and all recommendations needed for my car. He also provided with a quote for new tires as requested.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

I took my F150 truck there for the first time to do a recall and do front and back brakes. To my surprise the hospitality was great, they even saved me money on my Rotors, that would have cost me a lot. Most dealerships would have charge me for a whole new part for my truck, but Ford service was able to used and refine the part that was already on the truck. To me that's GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE and help me to trust them even more going forward.....

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Had to take my explorer in for some work, and was lucky enough to have Jorge as my advisor. He was super helpful and kept in contact with me the entire way through. I will definitely return to your dealership. Thanks Jorge!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Great service from Jesse! I have several Super duty F350s and continue to take them to Shamaley as I have for 22 years. Jesse understands that my trucks are my business and makes every effort to get them back to me in a timely manner. He is also very price conscious and super courteous. Thanks Jesse and Shamaley Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Absolutely the best service. Our service adviser Jesse John Bair was Extremely friendly and kept us in the loop about the Problems with our vehicle. He put our mind at ease and mate waiting to get our vehicle fixed a lot easier a lot easier. Hes definitely a role model for All service Adviser. We will be definitely returning For any of our vehicle needs

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

People were friendly. Our advisor Javier was very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick service. Staff very friendly. Clean waiting area. Clean bathrooms. Will certainly recommend for service and buying.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Exceptional customer service by Adria. Always kept me informed and made herself available for any questions. The last two times i was there service was horrible i was ready to go somewhere else for service but thanks to Adria i will be returning. Very happy you all offer service on Sunday hope that is permanent.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

The best dealership experience on mechanics and advisor ever love this dealership!! And i always going to come back thanks to paloma and lorenzo! For all the help and great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Had been looking for a truck at other dealerships and was charged up to $5,000 over msrp! Went to Shamaley Ford and they gave me best price in town and with the perfect truck to fit my needs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Professional service by service advisor Aaron Robert W, the only thing that is a problem is the time frame to service a vehicle, takes hours for a simple task as an oil change, your technicians could do a better job of providing better timely service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Best service experience I have had a Ford man for 40 years Just moved to Texas from California and couldn’t believe the difference of service and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Good customer service service representative very helpful good clean shop everyone was very friendly I liked the waiting area very comfortable I would recommend to my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Edgar is a great salesman. He was not pushy and completely upfront with me on everything. Helped me get a fair deal on a really nice truck.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Shamaley Ford was extremely helpful with the purchase of my 2021 Mustang Mach-E. They assisted with everything from financing and purchase. I would recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Chuy did a great job helping us to get our car repaired and even got us a good deal on a rental car, I recommend Shamaly to bring your car in for service , we didn't buy our car from Shamaly but their customer service is outstanding

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Great fast service. My service advisor did a fantastic job. She got all my issue resolved In a very quick manner. Thank you for all the help.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

I took my 2020 F150 in for an oil change and tire rotation. My service advisor, Jerry, was very professional and courteous. I am very satisfied with my experience at Shamaley Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Adria was awesome, she set up my appointment and delivered high class service. I always go to her for service. She rocks and is always professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Jerry gave me an excellent service at Shamaly Ford. I got my car ontime and review the bill with me. He makes sure my car is in a good condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Jerry E. Service Tech has exceptional customer service. Ever time I take my car, I am greeted with a smile. Thank you Jerry for your professionalism and attention to your customers.


Leave Us A Review