Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Took our vehicle for service and again was not disappointed, Jose Carrillo and the service department were great thank you very much for taking care of our vehicle’s need.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I’ve been buying and getting my service at Shamely for years and the service manager chuy is incredible he is friendly positive always a smile and gets the job done

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Jerry at service great help and gave us updates on condition and time, will come back for more services for our vehicles great experience every time. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

I have used Shamaley Ford for my car services multiple times over the last couple of years and I must say that each experience has been very positive. I have come to know a bunch of the employees between oil changes, vehicle recalls etc. I haven’t tried other Ford dealers in the area, but I am TOTALLY content with the customer service and highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Great service once again. Jose Carillo did a great job having my work truck serviced. That’s why I continue to bring my own vehicles in for service. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Awesome Service Department! Marco was very professional and friendly. Waiting time was minimal. Shamaley Ford has always had the best people and service!! Ralph Hernandez is the best Salesman!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

My experience was amazing. Luis Alatorre was the best sales representative I have ever delt with. I have purchased three brand new vehicles in the past and my experience at Shamaley Ford was by far the best. Luis was professional and courteous & knowledgeable. I absolutely love that the sales personnel are not hovering over you or pressuring you to buy a certain vehicle. My experience at Shamaley Ford was fantastic, totally satisfied. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Excellent service!! Jorge Salmon and his finance manager helped me a lot to make my dream of buying a beautiful truck come true. His cordial and friendly treatment and the efficiency in knowing how to do his job is amazing, I can only say thank you Shamaley Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Excellent service, Eduardo was very helpful, no wait time and promptly informed us about the status of our vehicle. We are very pleased. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

The service to my vehicle was performed in a professional and timely manner. I will return to this place for future service requirements. The service department has exceeded my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Very professional and helpful. She kept me updated on the vehicle and would reply promptly with and questions I had. Excellent service from her. I would recommend it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

The mechanics know their job I fully trust them to do it right the first time. No regrets always dependable . Mechanics know their job very well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Steven Avila has great. He was courteous and very helpful. My car service was completed within a few hours. I was given a detailed summary of the work completed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Amazing team definitely surpasses any other dealership. They were able to make an appointment for me and have the vehicle ready for me within an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

2020 explorer had transmission go out. The wait was longer than I wanted but less than what I expected, they did have parts available thankfully. To soon to tell if work was completed with quality.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Excellent service, consistent communication and outstanding effort. My vehicle broke down in NM and the local dealer would not even start on my vehicle. Ford Pass towed to El Paso and the part was ordered, the repair was expedited for an overall satisfactory repair. I will definitely go back because of my great experience. My service advisor Jerry did a great job coordinating everything. 💯

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Very quick service took my car in for a oil change the finished within the hour also they recommended other items that I didn’t know I needed

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

This dealership from the buying process to the service department all provide amazing service! They are so helpful and prompt in getting your needs met. They also know how to value and appreciate their returning customers, I will most definitely keep going back to them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Great service department. Alexi was my service adviser. He was able to fix all my issue plus the recalls on my raptor. All the advisors are awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Great service, helpful caring people, especially Cezly who coordinated everything. Friendly, and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to help me out. She also made things easier to understand. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

The folks at Shamaley were great to work with. Everyone! From Monica at internet sales to Junior in sales to the GM. Whole experience was very good!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Service rep Jesus is always making sure that our vehicle is up to standards. I’m always reassured that our vehicle is in good hands. Our family always feel safe when we pick up our vehicle knowing that it has been fixed correctly all of our concerns have been addressed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

🙂 Jaime took my car in for it's end of the year inspection; everything went well. He Returned my car looking shiny & new 💝 with my passed certificate in hand; yes I recommend them. While waiting the coffee was flavorful & comforting. Thank you, V.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Tony the manager was super helpful and gave me hope on getting a Bronco and put me on a waiting list when the other dealership said they couldn't help me. When my vehicle entered into production I couldn't believe it! When it finally arrived, Salvador, my sales agent walked me through all the different features of the vehicle and then filling out the paperwork was a breeze 👌. I absolutely 💯 recommend Shamaley Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Quick and easy service. Vehicle was done in 1.5 hours. The Ford service person was helpful and explained everything I was also able to use my Ford pass points so the service was paid for. I will be using this dealer to service my Ford truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Aaron was great! He was very attentive to my concerns on my truck and looked into everything. They did a great job and my truck feels brand new again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Excellent service all the time. My service advisor, chuy is the best. Very knowledgeable, patient and trustworthy! You can trust this dealership for your car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Enrique gave a very good and professional service, very acurate and helpful on my questions, I will come back for more options for my vehicle in the future

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Shamaley Ford was extremely helpful throughout the process. Marco went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle was taken care of in a timely manner. Will certainly recommend Shamaley Ford to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Been going to this dealership for a decade now. Bought 2 vehicles from here and I've always trusted the service department to service my vehicles. Loyal customer here

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Salvador is the best tech out there extremely knowledgeable and fast at what he does and on point doesn't do a best or step. Service advisor chuy very professional and approachable and pointed me to nothing but the best tech.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Mathew was great. He was very patient with us and helpful throughout the whole process. We didn’t feel any pressure from him at all. Thank you Shamaley Ford for making buy a used car easy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Marcos P, was very professional when taking care of my vehicle, I was taking my vehicle to Chalmers Ford to do the Maintenance, Never again! Thank you for taking care of my issues. Should you need to get your vehicle serviced at a Ford Dealership, choose Shamaley Ford!! They have Service Reps who will go above and beyond for their customers

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

I brought my car for oil change despite the time Eduardo did his best to accommodate me and the team got me in and out … Thank you Shamaley Ford team

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Great service, Edgar, salesman very knowledgeable and professional. We bought 3 vehicles new and used ones there and we were very satisfy with the service and buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

My appointment was at 7:00 a.m. and I was tended to promptly. The waiting room was comfortable and I helped myself to some good hot coffee. They gave me updates three times. Excellent service overall.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Jerry in service has always provided my family and I with the best customer service, he is very professional and knowledgeable. See Jerry for your service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

As soon as I got there the service was awesome. The mr was really plecent and gentle while doing his work. Personally I will continue using this service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

AJ and Joe in the service dept. we’re great! Very friendly and helpful I take my car in for oil changes and they always let me know if there are any discounts. Also, my car is always ready on time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Service was great. Jose examined my car and explained everything that was going to be done to my car. Will continue to bring my mustang back for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Excellent service and customer attention. Actually my car was ready before the time promised. José Pablo went beyond his duties and gave a quality service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Gente muy profecional lo hacen santir a uno apreciado muy Atentos para q la espera sea mas amena sin pensarlo 2 veces voy a volver

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

I took my vehicle in to get some repairs done and it runs like a new vehicle now. Thanks you for doing a great job with my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

I am very grateful for the assistance given to us by Salvador Hernandez, his knowledge and competence allow me and my son to drive 2 new vehicles out the dealer with a great deals. Thank you so much to Sal and the folks over at shamaley ford!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

One word for all aspects of my purchase: Unbeatable Best service ever from Luis, Jorge and Sasha. I guarantee I will be back. Thank u all for making my buying experience as pleasurable as possible!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Very good service by Javier from the time car was towed from my home to dealership and kept me informed with texts and or phone calls

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

I highly recommended the seller Victor was the best deal, he was always very attentive to the requirements I needed, they attended in two languages

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Was at a Baseball tournament and in between games went over saw the truck I wanted. Victor Muñoz Jr had paperwork ready to fill out. Left back to tournament worked deal over the phone. I came back 1 hour later I was on my way with new truck. Excellent Service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Sal Hernandez was our car sales man, helped me and my mom through the whole process, gave us great rates and deals and was able to meet us half through with our offers, great service and friendly staff, so head over to see the folks over at Shamaley Ford

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

What amazing service! Moving from Casa Ford Service to Shamaley was a must for me. Xavier is my go to guy and I would not trust my vehicles with anyone else. A true asset to Shamaley

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Eduardo in service took great care of me and I didn't have to wait a long time for my F250 Super Duty to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Purchased a NEW Ford Bronco where all the other dealerships only had used cars, no new car inventory. Will buy all my cars here in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

All was great, Lerenzo and Charlie really went out of their way to service my truck! Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Me Ruelas was polite and helpful. He explain what was done and all recommendations needed for my car. He also provided with a quote for new tires as requested.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

I took my F150 truck there for the first time to do a recall and do front and back brakes. To my surprise the hospitality was great, they even saved me money on my Rotors, that would have cost me a lot. Most dealerships would have charge me for a whole new part for my truck, but Ford service was able to used and refine the part that was already on the truck. To me that's GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE and help me to trust them even more going forward.....

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Had to take my explorer in for some work, and was lucky enough to have Jorge as my advisor. He was super helpful and kept in contact with me the entire way through. I will definitely return to your dealership. Thanks Jorge!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Great service from Jesse! I have several Super duty F350s and continue to take them to Shamaley as I have for 22 years. Jesse understands that my trucks are my business and makes every effort to get them back to me in a timely manner. He is also very price conscious and super courteous. Thanks Jesse and Shamaley Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Absolutely the best service. Our service adviser Jesse John Bair was Extremely friendly and kept us in the loop about the Problems with our vehicle. He put our mind at ease and mate waiting to get our vehicle fixed a lot easier a lot easier. Hes definitely a role model for All service Adviser. We will be definitely returning For any of our vehicle needs

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

People were friendly. Our advisor Javier was very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick service. Staff very friendly. Clean waiting area. Clean bathrooms. Will certainly recommend for service and buying.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Exceptional customer service by Adria. Always kept me informed and made herself available for any questions. The last two times i was there service was horrible i was ready to go somewhere else for service but thanks to Adria i will be returning. Very happy you all offer service on Sunday hope that is permanent.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

The best dealership experience on mechanics and advisor ever love this dealership!! And i always going to come back thanks to paloma and lorenzo! For all the help and great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Had been looking for a truck at other dealerships and was charged up to $5,000 over msrp! Went to Shamaley Ford and they gave me best price in town and with the perfect truck to fit my needs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Professional service by service advisor Aaron Robert W, the only thing that is a problem is the time frame to service a vehicle, takes hours for a simple task as an oil change, your technicians could do a better job of providing better timely service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Best service experience I have had a Ford man for 40 years Just moved to Texas from California and couldn’t believe the difference of service and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Good customer service service representative very helpful good clean shop everyone was very friendly I liked the waiting area very comfortable I would recommend to my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Edgar is a great salesman. He was not pushy and completely upfront with me on everything. Helped me get a fair deal on a really nice truck.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Shamaley Ford was extremely helpful with the purchase of my 2021 Mustang Mach-E. They assisted with everything from financing and purchase. I would recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Chuy did a great job helping us to get our car repaired and even got us a good deal on a rental car, I recommend Shamaly to bring your car in for service , we didn't buy our car from Shamaly but their customer service is outstanding

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Great fast service. My service advisor did a fantastic job. She got all my issue resolved In a very quick manner. Thank you for all the help.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

I took my 2020 F150 in for an oil change and tire rotation. My service advisor, Jerry, was very professional and courteous. I am very satisfied with my experience at Shamaley Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Adria was awesome, she set up my appointment and delivered high class service. I always go to her for service. She rocks and is always professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Jerry gave me an excellent service at Shamaly Ford. I got my car ontime and review the bill with me. He makes sure my car is in a good condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Jerry E. Service Tech has exceptional customer service. Ever time I take my car, I am greeted with a smile. Thank you Jerry for your professionalism and attention to your customers.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Went in with an issue on my A/C came out with the issue RESOLVED. Jesse Baird and Parts department were GREAT. 10/10 recommend their services with any service you may need!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Excellent text communication with Esther kept me in the loop disappointed they did not give out loaner car was in the shop 2 wks with no vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

A surprisingly enjoyable experience. Was not expecting the quality of customer support that i received. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car or truck!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Great experience, no problems no hassles detailed explanations of services and recommendations. Fast service turn around time due recommend for service. Thank you very much

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Jessie and Tony Trevino are amazing! If I could give more stars I would they always help out and really take care of my car! Never disappoints

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Had a great experience staff was knowledgeable honest and got me in and out on time. It was also nice to know that the history of my vehicle was there for me and the staff to review

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I purchased our f150 platinum at shamaly and get all of my services done there because of their great team. From purchases to recalls to services, they are polite, professional and prompt.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Esther Blount in service, was excellent. She is very personable and very knowledgeable. Great asset to the company . Great facilities and would highly recommend to others

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

My experience at the dealership went great they help me and explain to me on what was the proper oil change I needed and or Select is a oils..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

It was very easy to make my service appointment online. I was in and out in about 00 minutes. Service writer Adria was great. She was very nice, courteous and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend her!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Adria and rest of team provide excellent service and support, will continue to take all my vehicles to them. Will continue to recommend to family members

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

My salesman went above and beyond to get me the best deal. Very knowledgeable on the SUV’s. He even told me about the new Bronco features and performance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

You in good hands with Shamaley Ford. Always good to take my vehicle for service at this place because you know you are getting the best service in town.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Jorge helped out with all the process and made it streamlined. He was great salesman. I have bought my last 4 card from this dealership and salesman

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

During the entire buying process Mathew, the sales person, was super helpful. He guided me through everything, not just the sale. I see him a week later and he still wants to help. Charlie, the used car manager, was equally helpful and service oriented. I would certainly recommend any family member or friend to go to Shamaley. Very happy with their knowledge and great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Customer service was excellent . Time at the dealership was less then the usual time I have spent there before. Really impressed with everything. The dealership was super clean

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Great salesman and great quick service. Would definitely recommend to others to shop this facility. Victor was a great person to work with. See him today.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Ford. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Excelente service from sales person, and loan consultant. No trouble everything was smooth, and easy. Will recommend to friends, and family that look forward to buying a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Paloma was very courteous and expedited the replacement of the mirror, we expected four days to two weeks and it was repaired and ready to go the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Thought I had free oil changes from when I bought my car and paperwork could not be found by dealer but overall was a pleasure able

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Amazing service performed by Javier, had my vehicle in and out quickly without any problems! He was knowledgeable with the service he was doing and was able to explain everything to me. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

It was less than two hour wait and it was very convenient using the website to schedule an appointment. Thank you to Jerrymyles Esme for making sure if I needed anything during my waiting. Really appreciate it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Jessie service advisor provided me with Excellent Customer Service through the repair by updating me by text or email and also he gave me a very fair price on the repair!!! Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Awesome service. Aaron, my service advisor, kept me informed and updated. My car was ready in a timely manner! Thank you to the Shamaley Ford Team!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I always go to Ralph Hernandez (not related) because I trust him as he has always assisted me or my family with top notch service. I most certainly refer my friends and family to him because he is honest and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I would recommend this Ford dealership in a heartbeat! Awesome customer service and very clean facilities. I've purchased my F150 from Shamaley Ford since 2008 and they have serviced the 4 trucks I have purchased from them.


Leave Us A Review