Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Great service, Edgar, salesman very knowledgeable and professional. We bought 3 vehicles new and used ones there and we were very satisfy with the service and buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

My appointment was at 7:00 a.m. and I was tended to promptly. The waiting room was comfortable and I helped myself to some good hot coffee. They gave me updates three times. Excellent service overall.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Jerry in service has always provided my family and I with the best customer service, he is very professional and knowledgeable. See Jerry for your service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

As soon as I got there the service was awesome. The mr was really plecent and gentle while doing his work. Personally I will continue using this service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

AJ and Joe in the service dept. we’re great! Very friendly and helpful I take my car in for oil changes and they always let me know if there are any discounts. Also, my car is always ready on time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Service was great. Jose examined my car and explained everything that was going to be done to my car. Will continue to bring my mustang back for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Excellent service and customer attention. Actually my car was ready before the time promised. José Pablo went beyond his duties and gave a quality service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Gente muy profecional lo hacen santir a uno apreciado muy Atentos para q la espera sea mas amena sin pensarlo 2 veces voy a volver

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

I took my vehicle in to get some repairs done and it runs like a new vehicle now. Thanks you for doing a great job with my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

I am very grateful for the assistance given to us by Salvador Hernandez, his knowledge and competence allow me and my son to drive 2 new vehicles out the dealer with a great deals. Thank you so much to Sal and the folks over at shamaley ford!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

One word for all aspects of my purchase: Unbeatable Best service ever from Luis, Jorge and Sasha. I guarantee I will be back. Thank u all for making my buying experience as pleasurable as possible!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Very good service by Javier from the time car was towed from my home to dealership and kept me informed with texts and or phone calls

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

I highly recommended the seller Victor was the best deal, he was always very attentive to the requirements I needed, they attended in two languages

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Was at a Baseball tournament and in between games went over saw the truck I wanted. Victor Muñoz Jr had paperwork ready to fill out. Left back to tournament worked deal over the phone. I came back 1 hour later I was on my way with new truck. Excellent Service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Sal Hernandez was our car sales man, helped me and my mom through the whole process, gave us great rates and deals and was able to meet us half through with our offers, great service and friendly staff, so head over to see the folks over at Shamaley Ford

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

What amazing service! Moving from Casa Ford Service to Shamaley was a must for me. Xavier is my go to guy and I would not trust my vehicles with anyone else. A true asset to Shamaley

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Eduardo in service took great care of me and I didn't have to wait a long time for my F250 Super Duty to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Purchased a NEW Ford Bronco where all the other dealerships only had used cars, no new car inventory. Will buy all my cars here in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

All was great, Lerenzo and Charlie really went out of their way to service my truck! Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Me Ruelas was polite and helpful. He explain what was done and all recommendations needed for my car. He also provided with a quote for new tires as requested.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

I took my F150 truck there for the first time to do a recall and do front and back brakes. To my surprise the hospitality was great, they even saved me money on my Rotors, that would have cost me a lot. Most dealerships would have charge me for a whole new part for my truck, but Ford service was able to used and refine the part that was already on the truck. To me that's GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE and help me to trust them even more going forward.....

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Had to take my explorer in for some work, and was lucky enough to have Jorge as my advisor. He was super helpful and kept in contact with me the entire way through. I will definitely return to your dealership. Thanks Jorge!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Great service from Jesse! I have several Super duty F350s and continue to take them to Shamaley as I have for 22 years. Jesse understands that my trucks are my business and makes every effort to get them back to me in a timely manner. He is also very price conscious and super courteous. Thanks Jesse and Shamaley Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Absolutely the best service. Our service adviser Jesse John Bair was Extremely friendly and kept us in the loop about the Problems with our vehicle. He put our mind at ease and mate waiting to get our vehicle fixed a lot easier a lot easier. Hes definitely a role model for All service Adviser. We will be definitely returning For any of our vehicle needs

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

People were friendly. Our advisor Javier was very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick service. Staff very friendly. Clean waiting area. Clean bathrooms. Will certainly recommend for service and buying.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Exceptional customer service by Adria. Always kept me informed and made herself available for any questions. The last two times i was there service was horrible i was ready to go somewhere else for service but thanks to Adria i will be returning. Very happy you all offer service on Sunday hope that is permanent.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

The best dealership experience on mechanics and advisor ever love this dealership!! And i always going to come back thanks to paloma and lorenzo! For all the help and great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Had been looking for a truck at other dealerships and was charged up to $5,000 over msrp! Went to Shamaley Ford and they gave me best price in town and with the perfect truck to fit my needs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Professional service by service advisor Aaron Robert W, the only thing that is a problem is the time frame to service a vehicle, takes hours for a simple task as an oil change, your technicians could do a better job of providing better timely service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Best service experience I have had a Ford man for 40 years Just moved to Texas from California and couldn’t believe the difference of service and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Good customer service service representative very helpful good clean shop everyone was very friendly I liked the waiting area very comfortable I would recommend to my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Edgar is a great salesman. He was not pushy and completely upfront with me on everything. Helped me get a fair deal on a really nice truck.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Shamaley Ford was extremely helpful with the purchase of my 2021 Mustang Mach-E. They assisted with everything from financing and purchase. I would recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Chuy did a great job helping us to get our car repaired and even got us a good deal on a rental car, I recommend Shamaly to bring your car in for service , we didn't buy our car from Shamaly but their customer service is outstanding

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Great fast service. My service advisor did a fantastic job. She got all my issue resolved In a very quick manner. Thank you for all the help.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

I took my 2020 F150 in for an oil change and tire rotation. My service advisor, Jerry, was very professional and courteous. I am very satisfied with my experience at Shamaley Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Adria was awesome, she set up my appointment and delivered high class service. I always go to her for service. She rocks and is always professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Jerry gave me an excellent service at Shamaly Ford. I got my car ontime and review the bill with me. He makes sure my car is in a good condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Jerry E. Service Tech has exceptional customer service. Ever time I take my car, I am greeted with a smile. Thank you Jerry for your professionalism and attention to your customers.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Went in with an issue on my A/C came out with the issue RESOLVED. Jesse Baird and Parts department were GREAT. 10/10 recommend their services with any service you may need!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Excellent text communication with Esther kept me in the loop disappointed they did not give out loaner car was in the shop 2 wks with no vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

A surprisingly enjoyable experience. Was not expecting the quality of customer support that i received. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car or truck!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Great experience, no problems no hassles detailed explanations of services and recommendations. Fast service turn around time due recommend for service. Thank you very much

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Jessie and Tony Trevino are amazing! If I could give more stars I would they always help out and really take care of my car! Never disappoints

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Had a great experience staff was knowledgeable honest and got me in and out on time. It was also nice to know that the history of my vehicle was there for me and the staff to review

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I purchased our f150 platinum at shamaly and get all of my services done there because of their great team. From purchases to recalls to services, they are polite, professional and prompt.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Esther Blount in service, was excellent. She is very personable and very knowledgeable. Great asset to the company . Great facilities and would highly recommend to others

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

My experience at the dealership went great they help me and explain to me on what was the proper oil change I needed and or Select is a oils..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

It was very easy to make my service appointment online. I was in and out in about 00 minutes. Service writer Adria was great. She was very nice, courteous and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend her!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Adria and rest of team provide excellent service and support, will continue to take all my vehicles to them. Will continue to recommend to family members

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

My salesman went above and beyond to get me the best deal. Very knowledgeable on the SUV’s. He even told me about the new Bronco features and performance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

You in good hands with Shamaley Ford. Always good to take my vehicle for service at this place because you know you are getting the best service in town.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Jorge helped out with all the process and made it streamlined. He was great salesman. I have bought my last 4 card from this dealership and salesman

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

During the entire buying process Mathew, the sales person, was super helpful. He guided me through everything, not just the sale. I see him a week later and he still wants to help. Charlie, the used car manager, was equally helpful and service oriented. I would certainly recommend any family member or friend to go to Shamaley. Very happy with their knowledge and great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Customer service was excellent . Time at the dealership was less then the usual time I have spent there before. Really impressed with everything. The dealership was super clean

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Great salesman and great quick service. Would definitely recommend to others to shop this facility. Victor was a great person to work with. See him today.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Ford. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Excelente service from sales person, and loan consultant. No trouble everything was smooth, and easy. Will recommend to friends, and family that look forward to buying a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Paloma was very courteous and expedited the replacement of the mirror, we expected four days to two weeks and it was repaired and ready to go the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Thought I had free oil changes from when I bought my car and paperwork could not be found by dealer but overall was a pleasure able

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Amazing service performed by Javier, had my vehicle in and out quickly without any problems! He was knowledgeable with the service he was doing and was able to explain everything to me. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

It was less than two hour wait and it was very convenient using the website to schedule an appointment. Thank you to Jerrymyles Esme for making sure if I needed anything during my waiting. Really appreciate it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Jessie service advisor provided me with Excellent Customer Service through the repair by updating me by text or email and also he gave me a very fair price on the repair!!! Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Awesome service. Aaron, my service advisor, kept me informed and updated. My car was ready in a timely manner! Thank you to the Shamaley Ford Team!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I always go to Ralph Hernandez (not related) because I trust him as he has always assisted me or my family with top notch service. I most certainly refer my friends and family to him because he is honest and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I would recommend this Ford dealership in a heartbeat! Awesome customer service and very clean facilities. I've purchased my F150 from Shamaley Ford since 2008 and they have serviced the 4 trucks I have purchased from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I really liked the service and attentiveness that was given to us. Everything went smooth. I appreciate the help that was offer to us. I will make sure I recommend you guys.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Luis Alatorre was the salesperson working with me. He was very knowledgeable about my concerns and was able to answer all my questions. He was also very diligent about keeping me informed of the modifications being made to my 2021 XLT. Thanks Luis.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

I would recommend Steven to anyone, I went to that dealer with another vehicle issue and he was very helpful. I give him 5 stars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I wasn’t greeted promptly. Perhaps since it was a very chilly morning with everything covered in ice, it seemed longer than it actually was. I met my service rep, Jesus (Chuy) Rosales, who turned out to be a very pleasant fellow. He welcomed me warmly and professionally. I chose to wait in the customer lobby. I was kept informed as to the problem, he necessary repairs required, and the cost. I am completely satisfied for the service I received. I am confident my issue was repaired satisfactorily. I love my F-150 Lariat and I trust that Chuy will see ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Great service from Chuy great experience and wonderful people at shamaley always friendly would recommend had a oil change and basic check of truck great job

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Adviser was very courteous and professional. Pauline kept me informed on progress of vehicle. Vehicle was ready earlier than I had expected. Shuttle driver was also courteous, professional friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

The staff at Shamaley Ford was friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure inwas well taken care of. Thanks for a positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Attentive, courteous, friendly, good job on my cars, and the facility is clean . The people are professional and are ready to help with anything

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

My service agent was great. She followed all my request and kept me informed about my vehicle status. Also thoroughly reviewed my vehicle history and took care of important preventive maintenance issues. Good work.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Great experience from the salesmen to the GM, Thank you again. I was very satisfied with the deal, I will be a return customer without of doubt great service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Great service as always. Jesse goes above and beyond to make things happen. I’m from out of town and he always gets me taken care of same day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Excellent service and customer service. Me. Rosales always make us feel like we were the only customers he have and the waiting area was so clean and comfortable Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I was very impressed with the customer service provided by my service advisor. The repairs on my veh were done in a timely manner and I was very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Great customer service!! Very happy!!! I deal with different service reps... AND they have all been experts and professionals when dealing with Socorro isd Police fleet

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Quick service jessie was nice and cashier nice. To include mechanic and detail lot service thank you shamaley Ford and victor munoz sales man. Great service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Car repairs suck! BUT having Pauline at Shamaley Ford makes it much better. Always gets us in and out in a timely manner and always gives the best discounts. Thank you, Pauline for all you do ❤️

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Superb service by Jerrymyles. He explained everything. I have never had any problems with Shamaley Ford. Their people are easy to work with from purchase to service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

I took in my F150 to get an oil change. My service advisor Esther really quick attended me. And promised my truck same day within.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Gerardo Martinez helped me by reaching my goals on what I was looking for. Better payment and interest . Thanks for your service and time

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Representative was very courteous and professional. Will bring car again. Car was delivered as promised and facilities were very clean. Lobby was also very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Great customer service! I would recommend this place. Everything was done in a timely manner. I setup my appointment, and they took me in as soon as I got there !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

All told everyone did a great job and very much appreciated Was a great job overall and glad I bought my car at Shamaley ford

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Excellent service,I was attended right away,service personnel very helpful and doing some recommendations that can help my vehicle work much better, thanks chuy and Shamaley Ford

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Time of service in a reasonable time with a reliable time. Given an time needed for the services and a quick time used to pay with a debit card.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

satisfied with my experience....only negative was the time I had to wait for an oil change and new brake pads..more than 5 hours. Chuy was very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Appointment was made two weeks before brought in my truck and it was taken to the back, shuttle took me home and I picked up my

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

All went well with my service writer and service department was looking at new vehicles while I was wating and no salesman came to help???

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Took my 2019 F150 LMST roush super charged in for service. Had Pauline as my service writer. She was awesome, very friendly. Made sure everything I needed was taken care of. Even called and let me know that it required synthetic oil.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Took my 2018 F150 for service. Pauline kept us up to date as it went through the process. Very professional and friendly. I will be back in again. Thanks George M

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Excellent service Best service in town I totally recommend this manager And dealer to everybody. Excellent Excellent service and management this is the best place in town you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Jerry Myles does great customer service. I would definitely recommend Shamaley ford to everyone out there. Been a customer for years. Bought both of my cars there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Sabrina was great! Everyone was very nice to my dog. The drinks available and ice were excellent. The environment was air conditioned and pleasant. Here are some extra words to make it to twenty five words...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I always get great service when I take my vehicle in for repairs. Esther does a great job, she’s very attentive and has great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

I always take my Ford to Shamely Ford for my service. Customers is great. They always send me coupons to use and they offer a military discount. I will continue going


Leave Us A Review